Code Club

Next date: Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Code-Club-poster-2019-INC-NOT-ON-31-OCT.jpg

Would you like to learn how to code, make computer games and animations? Come to Code Club at the Library! 

Code Club is on most Thursday afternoons during school terms, from 4pm- 4.45pm.

This free activity is for young people aged 10 years and over.  There are limited places, so bookings are essential.

To book your place, please phone the Library on 6817 8877 or email library@gilgandra.nsw.gov.au.

 

 

When

  • Monday, 05 August 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Gilgandra Shire Library, 1 Warren Rd, Gilgandra 2827  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 5 times.